Worm collisions


Just a question about scoring when two worms move to the same cell in the same turn.

The rules state:

If two worms move to same cell in the same turn:

  • Both worms will take damage
  • Worms will either swap places or stay in their current positions (with an equal probability)

Question: If either (or both) worm takes enough damage to render it unconscious, does that count as a kill shot? If so, will kill shot score apply to either/both players?

Hi @sentient

Rendering a worm unconscious by colliding with it will not give you a kill shot score. The only score you will receive is the movement score.