The 2023 IITPSA Winners

Our official winners for the 2023 IITPSA Hackathon are:

  • 1st place - Minkyum Kim (with a score of 6,998,351)
  • 2nd place - Benjamin Kleyn (with a score of 6,988,542)
  • 3rd place - Youkyum Kim (with a score of 6,530,665)

The hackathon saw several impressive entries, but the top three places were ultimately taken by Minkyum Kim, Benjamin Kleyn, and Youkyum Kim. These participants demonstrated exceptional skill in developing algorithms that were both efficient and effective, allowing them to achieve the highest possible score on the tracks.

Overall, the Entelect Challenge IITPSA Hackathon was a great success and a testament to the talent and creativity of the participants. Congratulations to the top three winners and to all those who participated in this exciting event!

Keep an eye out on for the main Entelect Challenge event launching in April! The Entelect Challenge is an annual coding competition where students, professional developers, and enthusiasts develop an intelligent bot to play a game.