The Furious and the Fast 42 Tournament Winners

Thank you to everyone who participated in our second tournament. :smile:

The winners for the tournament are:
1st Place: Mallin Moolman - Golden Ticket
2nd Place: Leon Wessels - R2 000
3rd Place: JP da Conceicao - R1 000

Congratulations to the winners :clap: , we will be in contact with you soon regarding the prizes


Congratulations! That was an impressive win, Malman. Well done Leon and JP with your 2nd and 3rd places. This was a tough round.

1 Like

Well done guys, yes this was a hard round and you guys deserved podium :checkered_flag:

1 Like